Am I A Conspiracy Nut Job? Or am I just craving an Almond Joy or Mounds Candy bar?

Sometimes you feel like a nut. Sometimes ya don't

Sometimes you feel like a nut. Sometimes ya don’t

As nuts go, I may tend to fall into the category of “conspiracy nut,” not to be confused with walnuts or any other kind of edible nuts.

This is due to the fact that for years I have studied the events occurring in Dallas, Texas back some 51 years ago this coming Saturday with regard to the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.nuts1

First of all, I do not consider myself an expert on the assassination by no means. However, that said, which I just did, if you were paying attention, I do know my “facts” with regard to the many unanswered questions that still remain unanswered to this day.

That being the reason that a majority of Americans still do not believe the conclusion of the Warren Commission report that concluded that Lee Harvey Oswald was the lone  assassin. I am among those Americans who fall into that category. So sue me already.

mmmmm

This might also explain how I look at things

I might add, just to cloud up the issue a bit, that back in the late 70’s a committee known as “The House Select Committee on Assassinations” issued another report after their investigation that concluded that JFK was most likely assassinated as the result of a conspiracy.

That report tends to be conveniently ignored by a majority of the critics that support the lone nut theory.

mmmmm

Yes,” Ludacris” is not a rock group either

So why do I, along with a majority of Americans think it was a conspiracy? Well, simply put….waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too many loose ends and, as I said, unanswered questions still remain.

This Saturday, the 51st anniversary of the assassination, I have written a blog that challenges lone nut theorists to take me on. Bring it on bozos. Let’s go head to head.

Huh? Somebody mention lone nut? Where?

Huh? Somebody mention lone nut? Where?

One in particular I DO take issue with. A so-called “expert” who still believes Oswald was the lone shooter.

So, take a few moments to think about what happened back in November of 1963, dredge up your burning questions, or debate points and sock it to me. I’m kinda curious as to what your thoughts are and if you have anything to say about why you either believe the Warren Commission report, the HSCA report, or if you yourself were on that infamous Grassy Knoll and just happened to either see what happened or, were too busy looking for four-leaf clovers to notice anything.

The JFK blog will be posted on November 22nd and I’m looking forward to some great cutting edge questions or challenges.

Any takers?

DONATE & SUPPORT: The MisfitWisdom PayPal donate link: (Copy & Paste link to make a donation) https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=QQST38XT3YK78

Copyright 2014 MisfitWisdom RLV

DILLIGARA Header: chickart@cox.net

 

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment