Pardon Me While I Butt In On All This Butt Stuff. (photos) Not for the faint of heart….or butt.

Um....sorry for tyhe butt in your face, butt...um....but, this blog is about butts

Um….sorry for the butt in your face, butt…um….but, this blog is about butts. HEY! If it offends you….BUTT OUT!!!!

First, to set the tone for today’s blog…..introducing Troglodyte and The Jimmy Castor Bunch:

Thank you…thank you…no applause necessary.

So by now, if you watched those videos courtesy of YouTube, you’ve concluded that today’s blog is about butts. Butt…or….but, it’s not because all of a sudden I’m on a butt kick.

Nope, it’s because, in my own opinion, the mother of all butts recently made the news in the form of Kim Kardashians butt in the latest edition Paper Magazine. Which, as I just stated, IS the mother of all butts. And which prompted a fellow writer/reporter, Mark Patinkin, to also comment on via my Buttbook…um….sorry…that’s “Facebook Page,” although we ARE commenting on butts here.

Providence Journal Reporter Mark Patinkin

Providence Journal Reporter Mark Patinkin

“I’ve developed an irrational fear of Kim Kardashian’s rear end. Would appreciate a reference to a therapist who specializes in this area.”

To which I would say….double ditto Mark.

Why you ask? Wellllllllllll. In this instance, a picture is worth a thousand words. Staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand back!!!!

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WAIT!  Just one more for good butt measure………..

OMFG!!!!!! (again)

OMFG!!!!!! (again)

Any doubt here that Kim in her latest photo shoot has the mother of all butts.

I know what you’re thinking. “But Misfit, surely other female celebrities have bigger butts.”

So, because you thought that, I went searching for butts comparable to Kim’s. You can thank me later.

Here’s what I came up with. Again…..you can thank me later.

Eva Mendes

Eva Mendes

Somehow, Eva’s butt just doesn’t cut it. I mean, yeah, she has a nice butt, but, Kim’s still the butt mother. Ya think?

Beyonce

Beyonce

Beyonce doesn’t match Kim’s butt either. Nice, but not “THE” butt. Butt, then again, what the hell do I know about butts.

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

Yes, in that last photo to the right Jennifer’s butt looks rather large, Butt….um….but I think it’s the way they had her pose for that pic. Or……..it IS that big and we’ve never noticed it before because we were all staring at Kim’s butt.

Serena Williams

Serena Williams

Possibly Serena’s butt might qualify as well, but, personally I was too busy watching her boobs and balls to pay any attention to her butt. Tennis balls ya damn perverts!

Shakira

Shakira

Shakira’s butt looks big but I think it’s all an optical illusion. I mean, in one photo it’s biggggggggggg, and in another photo it’s small. WTF?

Nicole Coco Austin

Nicole Coco Austin

Nope….can’t fool me either here Nicole. I KNOW you’re sticking your butt out. No fair cheating.

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj

Sorry Nicki. Sticking your butt out does not mean that you have a big butt.

Sofia Vergara

Sofia Vergara

Ok…ok……so Sofia doesn’t really have a big butt either. Cept in that last photo.

Butt, um….I mean but, do ya really think I care if she does or not. HEY! We’re talkin’ Sofia (hotter-in-hell) Vergara here guys. (pant)

Um….what the hell was I writing about anyhow?

Oh yeah….butts. Kim’s butt to be exact.

Wellllllllllllllll. In the long run after viewing Kim’s butt, and all of the other butts I’ve posted, it’s kinda like…..who gives a rats ass…..or butt……especially after seeing this last photo from Paper Magazine’s photo shoot of Kim.

OMFG!!!! (once again)

OMFG!!!! (once again)

Need I say more?

Butt…..yes…I do…..one last time…………………..omfg9

Ok….that should do it…………….time to butt out.

DONATE & SUPPORT: The MisfitWisdom PayPal donate link: (Copy & Paste the link to donate) https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=QQST38XT3YK78

Copyright 2014 MisfitWisdom RLV

DILLIGARA  Header: chickart@cox.net

 

 

 

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pardon Me While I Butt In On All This Butt Stuff. (photos) Not for the faint of heart….or butt.

  1. katydidknot says:

    Pixar does some amazing stuff with that CGI stuff these days. That’s not an insult. The CGI is great.

  2. charlie says:

    Well not to butt in or anything butt.. you don’t think she looks like Barbie? plastic mounds an all.

  3. misfit120 says:

    Charlie…….Butt Barbie doesn’t have a big butt. And we all know “mounds” are only in Almond Joy and Mounds candy bars. It’s ok that you butted in on butts however.. : )

Leave a Reply

