Sunday….Is Go Topless Day*

mmmm

Relax Herman, she’s practicing for Go Topless Day

*First I must clarify this…..I am NOT talking about driving around in your convertible with the top down.

Sometimes ya have to make these things perfectly clear.

Although, if you’re a woman, this does pertain to all of you, (the going topless part) and if you so choose to do it in a convertible, then I suppose driving around in a convertible with the top down and going topless fits in perfectly well.

Your choice.

mmmmm

Points…or…um…..point  taken…………..

GoTopless Day – Aug 28, 2016….OH Joy………

(from da web at “Go Topless.org”)

“GoTopless Day always falls at the Sunday closest to Women’s Equality Day, Aug 26. It is indeed on Aug 26, 1920 that women earned their right to vote on the basis of Gender Equality. In 1971, the US Congress has made Aug 26 into a nationally recognized date and named it “Women’s Equality Day”. The president of the United States is summoned to commemorate this date each year.”

Which basically means if Congress (gawd bless their big hearts) made “Women’s Equality” a nationally recognized date AND we now have a “Women’s Equality Day” AND the President is supposed to commemorate this day each year…….SHAZAM!!!

It means that women are equal and if they wanna go topless on this day, hey, who am I to object. Or any guy for that matter.

mmmmm

Points…um….minus points taken again

“GoTopless Day” protests (or celebrations depending on the legal status of your city) would fall around Women’s Equality Day since the right to go topless for women is based on gender equality as their right to vote once was.”

If you really want to patriotically participate in this honorable event on Sunday and also find out which cities allow you to go topless here’s the poop:

“On Sunday Aug. 28, people in cities around the world are invited to stand up for women’s right to go topless in public. Please contact “GoTopless.org ” if you would like to organize an event in your area so we can list your venue on our “Boob Map” 2016 . (Please refer to our legal map in our section topless laws to know the topless status in your state and call your DA to know what your city’s is.”

Shpwing my support last year...um...although I WAS a bit shy

Showing my support last year…um…although I WAS a bit shy

Now, myself being a devoted supporter of women going topless since I was a mere adolescent teenager and ripping off Playboy magazines, if you plan on joining in this Sunday please feel free to drop me a line in my comment section and I’d be more than happy (ecstatic) to come out and support your cause.

Maybe….um…..strike that……DEFINITELY I will bring along my iPhone and be more than happy (ecstatic again) to take your picture and post it in next weeks “boob blog.”

Just doing my patriotic duty for all of mankind.

Because, as you all know……………….

I rest my case.....

I rest my case…..

Just sayin.’

DONATE & SUPPORT: The MisfitWisdom PayPal donate link:

PayPal.me/misfitwisdom  –  (copy & paste this link to make a donation)

Copyright 2016 MisfitWisdom RLV

DILLIGARA Header: chickart@cox.net

 

 

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in current events humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

