Did Ya Ever Have A Restroom Moment?

If you’re like most people, (me being one) you absolutely hate using public restrooms.

BUT, on occasion, you find that you have no choice when nature comes knocking on your butt. Or some other place.

Actually , that other place, (pee pee, taking a whiz, choking the chicken) isn’t as bad as taking the other one…..um……the big one….the giant log….

DAMN! Glad I wasn't in here when that guy went!!!!!!

DAMN! Glad I wasn’t in here when that guy went!!!!!!

Mostly, if not all of the time, ya take a whiz, (male) and you’re outta there in a flash. (This does not, for some odd reason, apply to women as I can attest to based on the number of men I’ve seen standing outside of a women’s restroom compared to the number of women I’ve seen standing outside of a men’s restroom)

Next time you’re waiting for HER count the men waiting versus the women waiting. Just sayin.’

"Look lady, I know the ladies room is full but gimmie a break will ya!!!!"

“Look lady, I know the lady’s room is full but gimmie a break will ya!!!!

Anyhow, the other day nature knocked on my butt. We were in a J C Penny store, (one of the most user-friendly restrooms) so I had no reservations about using that one. BUT………….or in this instance BUTT…………

I have this phobia about pooping in a public restroom with someone sitting just inches away from me in the next stall. I’m just that way………so sue me.

Think of it this way, would YOU feel comfortable using your bathroom at home or anyone else’s home with the bathroom door open? Ok…Ok….the restroom stalls aren’t open, per se, but ya can still see the persons feet next to you as well as they can hear you doing your stuff and they hear you.

Or, whatever else goes on next to ya……………..

Psssst....Bill...is that you?

Psssst….Bill…is that you?

Now you’re probably wondering how TF my demented mind decided to write this blog about restrooms. Ok……here’s how….for the inquiring minds.

I was sitting at Penny’s in their restroom and noticed that the stall I was in was huge. How huge? Well, big enough to park a Kia Soul in. I assumed I had chosen a stall for anyone with a disability, such as a wheelchair, or someone who actually owned a Kia Soul and needed to get to the stall fast. But THAT BIG of a stall?

Why is it I feel like an Egyptian ready to be sealed in a tomb?

(the Penny’s restroom) Why is it I feel like an Egyptian ready to be sealed in a tomb?

BUT…….ya think they’d have some ambiance in there. Alllllll that wall space, room and high ceilings and no artwork, tv, advertisements etc. What a waste.

At least, a 20% coupon for pooping and getting outta there in 2 minutes or less. Just a thought for ya J C Penny.

Anyhow, this got me to thinking what other restrooms in other countries look like. Maybe they were better, or not….so….let’s take a look shall we.

Hmmm....might have gone will with my "tomb" paranoia thought

Hmmm….might have gone well with my “tomb” paranoia thought

 

And if you tend to get a bit claustrophic, there's always this option

And if you tend to get a bit claustrophobic, there’s always this option. Along with not having to have a really good aim.

 

If you religiously make it a point to always pray in your spare time, like when peeing, guess this might work for ya

If you religiously make it a point to always pray in your spare time, like when peeing, guess this might work for ya

 

This one lloks rather inviting what with flowers and all, but I think I'd avoid whipping out the woodster on the one to the far left

This one looks rather inviting what with flowers and all, but I think I’d avoid whipping out the woodster on the one to the far left

 

If you're an exhibitionist this might work for ya.....hello baybeeees....wanna see my snake?

If you’re an exhibitionist this might work for ya…..hello baybeeees….wanna see my snake?

 

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY WOMEN TAKE SO LONG IN RESTROOMS!!!!!!!

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY WOMEN TAKE SO LONG IN RESTROOMS!!!!!!!

 

I DID wonder how Star Wars guys went to the bathroom .... now I know

I DID wonder how Star Wars guys went to the bathroom …. now I know

And finally,

For the motorcycle easy riders

For the motorcycle easy riders

So, perhaps now after reading this blog some business establishments might come up with some novel restroom ideas such as the ones you just viewed.

Hmmm. What would work for me? Which kind of restroom decor would I feel most comfortable in?

(thinking)

SHAZAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yep....works for me.....JACKPOT!!!! Or....JACKPOOP!!!!!

Yep….works for me…..JACKPOT!!!! Or….JACKPOOP!!!!!

Just sayin.’

DONATE & SUPPORT: The MisfitWisdom PayPal donate link:

PayPal.me/misfitwisdom  –  (copy & paste this link to make a donation)

Copyright 2016 MisfitWisdom RLV

DILLIGARA Header: chickart@cox.net

 

 

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in current events humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

