Remembering (fondly) Flit Cromney..um…?..oh yeah, Mitt Romney

mr7

It’s been soooooooo long since I thought about Mitt. (thank Gawd)

But, SHAZAM! All of a sudden he’s back in the news with some sort of GOP summit meeting to discuss what to do about Donald Trump. Short of hiring a hit man.

Honeeee.......quick, pass me the RAID

Honeeee…….quick, pass me the RAID

I’m  guessing, and I’ll emphasize that, “I’M GUESSING” that because Mitt lost the last election that it then qualifies him as an expert on how to lose an election and therefore and forsooth, party leaders figured he should head that summit meeting so they can discuss, as I said, what to do about Donald Trump lest HE lose to Hillary and then, four years from now, have to lead his own summit meeting and bump Mitt out of heading the next dump whoever meeting.

Otherwise Mitt will have no way of getting his name back in the news every four years, or election cycle, and we’d forget who the hell he is. Makes sense to me.

Sooooooo. With that thought in mind, I’d like to refresh your fading memories with some of my favorite Mitt Romney cartoons.

You can thank me later.

mmm

People live there? Go figure.

Meanwhile, campaigning for the Jewish vote…………………

mmmmm

Meh, Mitt, whatever, here sonny, have some lox and bagels.

And, if there was EVER a reason for Mitt to run…………………….

mmmmm

Yep, waste not, want not

AND…..with The Donald in mind………………………….

mmmm

OR…..”Romney: Not Half As Nuts As The Donald”

Yep…..Mitt is just like us ordinary folk…………….

mmmm

Or attending a summit meeting. Great food.

Same thing as, “Hey baybeee, wanna come up to my place and see my etchings?”

mmmm

WHAT! You damn perv!!!!!!

And to clarify things………………….

mmmm

Hold on….let me get my file

Then things take a turn for the worse……………..

mmmmm

Yeah, but he’ll regret talkin’ about his dog

Yes….the famous dog incident…………………..mr11Which is why all dogs dislike Mitt……………..

mmmm

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

So, there ya have it. Fond memories of Mitt.

The guy now heading up that summit meeting to advise the GOP on what to do about Trump.

Whaddya think?mr12Um……ok…..guess that wraps things up.

Ya think?

Um.....yup

Um…..yup

DONATE & SUPPORT: The MisfitWisdom PayPal donate link:

PayPal.me/misfitwisdom  –  (copy & paste this link to make a donation)

Copyright 2016 MisfitWisdom RLV

DILLIGARA Header: chickart@cox.net

 

 

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in current events humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

