Is this ok???

My fellow blogger Tina from Vienna posted this pic so I’m passing it on to all of my followers as well…….simply for the beautiful picture of beach sand…..considering we’re freezing OUR butts off here in New England.

Everyday life in Vienna

image

Austria is just shocking when it comes to using the female body to advertise for stuff. I have almost got used to it, but this one made my eyebrows shoot upwards. Is this ok? To objectify women like this… I would NOT want to go to any sauna where I could meet guys who go there because of this ad. Just f+++ing gross!

Ok, so this is a brothel. Ugh. I still don’t know if I agree with having this billboard shoving women’s bums in people’s faces as they are on the tram.

View original post

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is this ok???

  1. katydidknot says:

    Those Europeans.

    No hang-ups about the human body at all, but somehow their birth rate is dropping like a stone.

  2. misfit120 says:

    I can heart he “ker-plunk” as we speak….or write.

Leave a Reply

