MisfitWisdom Held Hostage: Day 4

hostagesermongraphic-small1

Here it is day four that I’ve been held captive by my evil split personality. With no end in sight. So far none of his demands have been met. No donations to satisfy his demands so that he can gorge himself on Oreos, swill down milk, and get his jollies reading, or I should say, ogling naked women’s photos in Playboy Magazine.

A bright note. I did receive one inquiry from a compassionate MisfitWisdom blog reader who asked if they could send a check. But I don’t wanna get my hopes up too high. It could be a ploy by my captor because, as I said, he IS an evil person. I put nothing past him. And he gets uglier by the day now that he’s completely out of Oreos and milk. Not to mention that his Playboy Magazine subscription has expired.

I don’t know how much more I can take of this confinement. I haven’t shaved in four days. I’m only getting paltry meals served to me on a stinkin’ metal tray which resembles slop. Ugh!

I haven’t heard any news from the outside other than there was a “bigfoot” sighting in Oregon. But, that could very well be Arnold Schwarzenegger visiting there on a hunting trip. With no news that I can research, (limited computer time in here) I can’t be sure. Please help me get outta here. Please.

I was given a photo taken by my evil split personality this morning. He was laughing hysterically as he gave it to me because out of the five cats I have, only one is demonstrating outside of the building I’m being held captive at. (photo below)Image002

And that’s only because the other four cats think she’s my favorite. Bastards. Just wait till I get outta here.

Oops…(sob) my daily computer time is up, he’s going to pull the plug on…………………….

(click)

(DONATE) This here PayPal donation link is posted by me, Misfit Wisdom’s split evil personality. Don’t make me have to hold the little twerp for a long period of time. No Oreos, milk and naked women in Playboy and I can get very ugly. So, if da link is not highlighted, (blue) copy and paste it into your browser to get to the PayPal donate site. You’ve been warned.

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=2RRNAS2GJZJHC

One more final note when you think about donating. This blog is owned by me, written by me, is not influenced by anyone, other than my other half, and sometimes, for the most part, I ignore her, which makes this blog unlike any other type of media, which is:

Thnx to Annie Clark on Facebook

Thnx to Annie Clark on Facebook

Just sayin.’

Copyright 2013 MisfitWisdom’s evil split personality RLV

DILLIGARA Header: chickart@cox.net

About misfit120

Former disc jockey, (Dick Jones) 30 years, and author of, "I Could Have Been Famous But Sex, Love & Life Got In The Way" available at Amazon.com books, & Kindle, "The Covert Chamber" a mystery novel available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble, and "Forgotten" the story of two WWI pilots who were forgotten for over 70 years available on Amazon.com and Kindle
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

